Question:Within how many days can a deleted view be restored?
Answer: A deleted view can be restored within 35 days.
The correct answer is: 35
Explanation: A view is permanently deleted 35 days after being moved to the Trash Can. Once deleted, the view is gone, and we are not able to retrieve any historical data or reinstate the reports. This includes any setting and configuration preferences, like Goals and user permissions, but does not include data saved at the property or account level.